CPES has recruited the finest, nationally-recognized leaders in hospital pharmacy from across the country to assist each other and our Corporate Members. Handpicked for their excellent reputations, success, and innovative leadership, the Executive Members, represent hundreds of years of collective experience in leading local, regional, and national healthcare systems.

Perhaps their most sterling quality, however, is their selfless willingness to share this experience with the CPES Corporate Members, who have access to the Executive Members for the purpose of improving their products and services for the overall benefit of the industry.

We’re tremendously grateful to the men and women listed below for their generous insight, feedback, and expertise that they provide each other and to the participating suppliers.

Jeff Binkley

Administrative Director of Pharmacy
Maury Regional Medical Center

Alan Broome

Sr. Director of Pharmacy
Erlanger Health

Doug Dejong

Vice President - Pharmacy
Mission Health System

Richard Epstein

VP- Strategic Program Development & Corp. Dir. Of Pharmacy
Meridian Health

Jillian Foster

System Pharmacy Service Line Administrator
Baptist Memorial Health Care

Ken Gagnon

VP of Pharmacy Services
LifePoint Health

Kristie Gholson

Director of Pharmacy Services
North Mississippi Health Services

Jim Hayman

Chief Pharmacy Officer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Traci L. Holton

Senior Director, Pharmacy and Medication Safety
Tenet Health

Trina Kaylor

AVP, Pharmacy Operations

Susan Jackson

Director of Pharmacy
WellStar Health

Daniel P. Kus

VP, Ambulatory Pharmacy Services
Henry Ford Health System

Michael J. Magee

VP of Pharmacy Services
BayCare Health System

Kimberly C. Mason

Director, Pharmacy Services
University of Tennessee Medical Center

Scott McAuley

Executive Director of Pharmacy
Piedmont Healthcare

Michael Mcdaniel

Director of Pharmacy Services
Huntsville Hospital

Richard Montgomery

Contracts and Operations Manager - Pharmacy
Adventist Health System

Michael C. Nnadi

Chief Pharmacy Officer
University of Louisville Health

Sherry Osborne

Executive Director-Pharmacy
West Tennessee Health

John Pearson

Clinical Director, Pharmacy Services
Greenville Health System

Steve Petersen

Vice President Pharmacy
Avera Health

Quan Pho

Vice President, Pharmacy
Prime Healthcare

Matt Pond

Vice President Pharmacy Services
MemorialCare Health System

Michael F. Powell

Immediate Past Executive Director, Pharmacy & Nutrition Services
The Nebraska Medical Center and UNMCP College of Pharmacy

Jerry Reed

Senior Director, Pharmacy Services
Community Health Systems

Kay Ryan

Pharmacy Director
Regional One Health

Scott Savage

Director of Pharmacy
UNC Health Care

Kyle Skiermont

Chief Operating Officer
Fairview Pharmacy Services

Greg Smith

Director of Pharmacy
Saint Agnes Hospital

Greg Teale

System Pharmacy Director
Saint Lukes Health

Myra Thomas

Dir of Resource Utilzation-Clinical Pharmacy

Nathan Thompson

VP Strategic Alignment, Business Development, Marketing
Johns Hopkins Home Care Group – Outpatient Pharmacy Services

Mark Todd

Associate Vice President/Chief Pharmacy Officer
UAB Health System

Stay Connected

Sign up for our email newsletter to stay up-to-date on our latest developments and upcoming events.



Become a corporate member and gain access and insight from healthcare’s leading executives.